2017 Winners

We are proud to announce the win­ners of the 2017 Logan White­hurst Memo­r­i­al Awards for Excel­lence in Com­e­dy Music…

Out­stand­ing Orig­i­nal Com­e­dy Song:

Out­stand­ing Par­o­dy Song:

Out­stand­ing Com­e­dy Music Video:

Con­grat­u­la­tions to the winners!

For links to the songs and videos, as well as the artists, and more infor­ma­tion on Logan White­hurst, feel free to please vis­it http://www.LoganAwards.com

About The FuMP:

The FuMP is a col­lab­o­ra­tive effort made up of a large, ever-grow­ing group of com­e­dy musi­cians includ­ing such Dr. Demen­to Show reg­u­lars as Devo Spice, Worm Quar­tet, the great Luke Ski, Pow­er Sal­ad, Insane Ian, Car­rie Dahl­by, Car­la Ulbrich, Sea­mon­key, Steve Good­ie, Mikey Mason, TV’s Kyle, and many more.

Artists from The FuMP posts two new com­e­dy songs each week on their web­site at www.thefump.com which are avail­able to down­load and stream for free. Leg­endary radio per­son­al­i­ty Dr. Demen­to called The FuMP “the Pre­mière Online Source for Fun­ny Music” and “the best thing to hap­pen to fun­ny music since Al went weird.”

Songs can be pur­chased indi­vid­u­al­ly or as a month­ly sub­scrip­tion. High qual­i­ty ver­sions of the songs are avail­able for sale and on com­pi­la­tion CDs which are pro­duced every oth­er month. Sub­scrip­tions start at just $4.99 a month.


Ian Bonds
FuMP Press

Tom Rock­well
FuMP Webmaster