2014 Nominees

Here are the Nom­i­nees for the 2014 Logan White­hurst Memo­r­i­al Awards for Excel­lence in Com­e­dy Music…

Out­stand­ing Com­e­dy Music Video:

“After Ever After” — Jon Cozart (“Paint” on YouTube)
“DiG DuG” — Insane Ian
“Noth­ing to Prove” — The Doubleclicks
“That Doesn’t Make Sense” — Whit­ney Aval­on & Jonathan Hurley
“The Loop­hole” — Gar­funkel & Oates

Out­stand­ing Orig­i­nal Com­e­dy Song:

“Auto­com­plete” — Devo Spice, fea­tur­ing Worm Quartet
“Mwa­ha­ha” — Ook­la The Mok
“Shut Up, Ian!” — Insane Ian
“The Loop­hole” — Gar­funkel & Oates

Out­stand­ing Par­o­dy Song:

“After Ever After” — Jon Cozart (“Paint” on YouTube)
“I’ll Lose Weight” — Max DeGroot
“JoCo Got Jacked” — Devo Spice